Board of Editors

The Board of Editors for Volume XIII. Sharath Chandupatla and Ashna D. were, regrettably, not present.
back (from left to right): Jinu Jose Kuriakose, Anand Nandakumar, Pranav Valiathan Pillai, Nikhil D. Mahadeva, Ashley George, Saarammsh M.S.
front (from left to right): Priyadarsini T.P., Erika Judith Bivera, Varun M. Nair, Nihal Sahu N.A., Sheeerene Mohamed (Editor-in-Chief), Antony Moses, Vaidehi U. Menon, Aishwarya Ajayan, Merrin Muhammed Ashraf

The Board of Editors are selected using the procedure prescribed in the Constitution of the NUALS Law Journal. The Editors for 2018-19 are:

Sheerene Mohamed, Editor-in-Chief

Fifth-year B.A. LLB (Hons.) Student.
Address: Editor-in-Chief, NUALS Law Journal,
The National University of Advanced Legal Studies (NUALS)
NUALS Campus, H.M.T. Colony P.O.
Kalamassery, Ernakulam, PIN – 683 503

Senior Editors

Nikhil D. Mahadeva

Pranav Valiathan Pillai

Priyadarsini T.P.

Saaramsh M.S.

Vaidehi U. Menon


Aishwarya Ajayan

Anand Nandakumar

Antony Moses C.

Ashley George

Ashna D.

Erika Judith Bivera

Jinu Jose Kuriakose

Merrin Muhammed Ashraf

Nihal Sahu N.A.

Sharath Chandupatla

Varun M. Nair